My New Website

swallow-Image-Graphics-Fairy2

Hello everyone!  I would like to invite all of my followers to my new digs:

Charlotte Gerber’s Author Website

or simply type www.charlottegerberauthor.com

I’ve been on WordPress for many years, but I’ve decided to create a new website that more easily integrates everything that I do – blogging, giveaways, a newsletter and my bookstore.  My new site will focus on ‘the writer’s life’ and my own writing only.

I will maintain my blog on WP for as long as possible because of the many book reviews that I have done in the past.  I know how hard it is to get book reviews when you’re an indie author!  Rest assured that for every review I posted here in the past, there are replicas of them on GoodReads, Amazon and Barnes & Noble.

I would like to keep in touch through my new newsletter, which will be published once or twice per month.  I will not buy, sell or share any information from my followers, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

You can sign up for the newsletter here:  Charlotte Gerber’s Newsletter

You may also follow (and DM me) on Twitter:  @CatsPajamasNote

Drop by on Facebook:  Charlotte Gerber Author

Visit me on Pinterest

GoodReads

Instagram

And of course, my Amazon Author Page

I hope to ‘see’ you on my new website soon!

~Charlotte

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

