I Dream of Zombies – eBook Giveaway

IDOZ BookCoverPreview2.doAs promised, the second ebook giveaway this month is for my zombie mystery/humor book, I Dream of Zombies – Rose Lee’s Zombie Adventures Book 1.  There will be 5 winners of the ebook from Amazon.com.  Enter here:  Rafflecopter I Dream of Zombies Giveaway.  Void where prohibited by law.  Giveaway runs from October 16 through October 23.

A few of the reviews:

I Dream of Zombies was an unexpected jewel of a book, the main character Rose amusing. The author wrote her in a matter of fact way that I really enjoyed. I’m a huge fan of Charlaine Harris and her books, and Charlotte Gerber has that same great writing style. This book was unique, with an entertaining storyline and fun characters that truly made this an enjoyable book to try out. – Carrie January

I absolutely loved this book- so much so that I had to email the author and let her know the minute I finished the book. It is a light but great read. You have to be pretty darn creative to be able to think of a Zombie Social Worker! If you are looking for a book with blood, guts, and gore- keep looking, this book is NOT for you. However, if you are looking for a cute book about zombies, one that has a little romance involved, then this is the book for you. -Book Loving Hippo

I Dream of Zombies really is a fun read. It’s comes at the zombies genre with a fresh, new perspective, with some genuinely funny parts and a very creative plot. I really liked this book! I would definitely read another one. – Rose Wynters

2 thoughts on “I Dream of Zombies – eBook Giveaway

Leave a Reply

