7 Shameless Marketing Tactics That Guarantee More Social Shares

One thought on “7 Shameless Marketing Tactics That Guarantee More Social Shares

  1. Thanks for sharing that info. From Goodreads!

    Pauljlambert66 said,

    Hi Ava D. Dohn. Have you used http://www.AuthorOffer.com yet? I have a coupon for $30 off of their services that I can’t use because I had to take my book down. It was about traveling to Russia for the Olympics, and now I need to redo it to be more generic for a relaunch as a regular travel book.

    Anyway, I managed to sell 800 copies of my book as a result of working with http://www.AuthorOffer.com, so I’m sharing this as random act of writer-to-writer kindness, if you will. Ava D. Dohn, the code is ‘2xdc30u’, if you can use it. If not, I hope you’ll pass it on. The code expires April 30. Goodbye!

    So presently if you can use it please do, if not please pass it on to others.

    With regards,
    Rhapsodie RM4avaddohn

    Like

Leave a Reply

