How I Got My First Literary Agent.

The words of Danny Kemp.

Part of an Interview I gave to Real Writers’ Guide.

How I Got My First Agent: author Daniel Kemp

Posted: January 8, 2014 | Author: Tom | Filed under: How I Got My First AgentLiteratureTips | Tags: authorbooks,how to get a literary agenthow to get an agentliteraturewriterwriterswritingwriting careerwriting tips |1 Comment »

Everybody wave hello to ‘How I Got My First Agent’ – a new regular feature at Real Writers’ Guide.

It’s exactly what you might think – personal accounts from writers about how they managed to snare their first rep.

To kick things off, meet Daniel Kemp, who secured a literary agent with his first book Look Both Ways, Then Look Behind – at the age of 62!

If you think that’s an achievement then…

View original post 326 more words

2 thoughts on “How I Got My First Literary Agent.

Leave a Reply

