Holiday Blog Tour Stops Recap

I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving with friends and family!  I spent the holidays at home with my family this year, as opposed to traveling in the northeast/mid-Atlantic U.S. as I have in the past.  I think it was the most relaxing holiday I have spent in years!

Book Tour Stops

While I was off of the Internet for a few days, the I Dream of Zombies book tour continued.  My thanks to the tour stop bloggers who kept things going while I was away:

Read a Free Chapter

The first chapter of my humorous zombie book can be found here on GoodReads.com:

Enter to Win a Gift Card

My gift card giveaway ends on December 12, 2013, so be sure to enter for your chance to win a $25 gift card from Amazon or Barnes & Noble – winner’s choice!  You may enter at any of my blog tour stops.  The complete list of my book tour stops can be found here:  I Dream of Zombies Fire and Ice Book Tour.
Leave a Reply

