The Best Indie Books to Read – Book Tour Day 6

While I’ve found myself immersed in NaNoWriMo this month, my book tour is zipping right along thanks to Fire and Ice Book Tours.  Sometimes it is nice to know someone else is the captain of the marketing ship when you’re trying to write a novel!

Today brings the following stop on my virtual book tour:

 They’ve also blogged about my previous book, Murder in Middleton, last month. Thank you!

 During my blog tour for I Dream of Zombies, I’m giving away a $25 gift card for Amazon or Barnes & Noble – winner’s choice via Rafflecopter.  Enter every day on my blog tour stop; the giveaway ends on 12/12/13.

Leave a Reply

