The Complete Self-Publishing Indie Authors Website and Cryptic Reads – Book Tour Day 7

I’m now at day eight in my book tour for Murder in Middleton.  I have an interview posted and several promos on the following websites:

Don’t forget to enter my book giveaway, which includes a copy of my new book, I Dream of Zombies.  Sign up on the Rafflecopter link on any of my tour stops!  Giveaway ends at midnight on November 13, 2013.

Check out my tour information on the Fire and Ice Book Tours page here:  Murder in Middleton

Learn more about me and my books on GoodReads here:  Charlotte Gerber, Author

Leave a Reply

